Create your OWN maze

Brett Herbst
Owner Operator
brett@themaize.com
Kamille Combs
Marketing Director
kamille@themaize.com
Logan Bench
Design Team/Technology
logan@themaize.com
Mallory Kendall
Project Manager
mallory@themaize.com
Capri Clifton
Accounting Manager
capri@themaize.com
Amy Richins
Project Manager
amy@themaize.com
Adam Scheetz
Project Manager
adam@themaize.com
Jocelyn Bell
Office Assistant
jocelyn@themaize.com
Tyler Henrie
Project Manager
tyler@themaize.com
Show More

THE MAiZE

PO Box 367

Spanish Fork, UT 84660

 

Office: 888-798-0596

Fax: 801-798-0597

 

Featured in:

  • 6c710e2ad2a7fed7d72be87bc5e7f7f8.png_srz_p_25_25_7.png

© 2019 The MAiZE Inc.

After introducing the "maze craze" to Utah and the western United States in 1996, The MAiZE Inc. has grown into the world's largest cornfield maze consulting/design company. Now, 20 years and nearly 3,000 corn mazes later, we've seen millions of people get lost in the mazes we've designed for farmers around the world. Whether you're looking to visit a maze or need help in creating one of your own, we hope you'll explore our site to learn more about our services and 280+ current maze locations ... where getting lost is all about finding fun!

The MAiZE

PO Box 367

Spanish Fork, UT 84660

 

888-798-0596

maize new logo homepage